Expect a Miracle
by Miracle Thomas
Miracle’s voice is mesmerizing with sensual low tones and incredible high notes with live musicianship; bridging Old School with New School.

All songs written by Miracle Thomas

Executive Producers: Miracle Thomas, King Charles Beatty, Jerry Jackson and Glenn Douglas

Photo by T-Mann
Cover: Miracle Thomas, Willard Poindexter and Nigel Thomas (UK)
New Music Coming Soon — 6/1/2018 Released 2018

Album tracks

  • 1
    I Miss You (clip)
    Miracle Thomas
  • 2
    Love Me (clip)
    Miracle Thomas
  • 3
    You Take My Breath Away (clip)
    Miracle Thomas
  • 4
    You Say You Apologize (Remix) (clip)
    Miracle Thomas
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to